mercari seller cancelled and relisted

It is my understanding that it is against Amazon's seller policies to sell the same item elsewhere for less (after shipping charges are taken into account); the total price on Amazon must be equal to or less than the total price of that same item anywhere else.cont. . 09-14-2017 . And I've made mistakes as a seller. FOR SALE! Cookie Notice Other sites include a mobile app called Mercari. I strongly recommend against doing business with Poshmark and seller nymorelense. Mercari's call center is closed now. "I am new to Mercari. October 20, 2022 August 8, 2022 Technology by Igor. No credit card required 14-day free trial Cancel anytime. You can spot scam websites if you're paying close attention but one big clue to consider is how you landed on the site: Did your web browser suddenly redirect you to an unfamiliar site or did you purposely seek it out? It advertises itself as "a hassle-free and secure way to buy and sell items straight from your mobile device or tablet.". I don't sugarcoat. At first, I thought the person who got Otis on Mercari had relisted him on eBay. Following the on-screen instructions to confirm. This general description does not appear to describe Mercari itself, although it can describe many of the activities users claim occur on the site between buyers and sellers. I sent the seller an email asking if it was authentic. Mercari is a retailing site that allows you to sell clothing, sporting goods, toys, beauty supplies, and handmade items. Vestiaire Collective lost my package and never tried to help me!! The main goal of eBay Seller Protection is to protect the best interests of all its users. Heck no, Mercari didn't even review my ad or the additional information I provided. Apparel Gaming Collectibles. However, like any other service, sometimes you need a little help to navigate any potential problems. It is a marketplace for old or used stuff that the seller doesn't need anymore which means you'll get the